TYR Opening and Award Ceremony

10:30 am - 1:00 pm
TYR Opening and Award Ceremony

Sunday, 21 August
150 minutes
First come first serve

The Tyrol Day will be officially opened by the three Provincial Governors of the Euregio: Günther Platter (Tyrol), Arno Kompatscher (South Tyrol) and the acting President of the Euregio Maurizio Fugatti (Trentino). Integral parts of the ceremony are keynotes speeches regarding to Health and Life Sciences as well as the Award ceremonies for the Euregio Young Researchers’ Prize and the Euregio Innovation Prize.